Do Your Research

User-added image

27 Jun 2018

6.30pm to 8pm

If you’re thinking of doing a PhD, this is a great opportunity to meet and chat to potential PhD supervisors. More information on our research degrees can be found here: http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/research-degrees/
 
Find out more about the Graduate School, which supports Camberwell, Chelsea, Wimbledon students, here:http://www.ccwgraduateschool.org/
 
Supervisors in attendance will be:
 
Dan Smith           http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/dr-dan-smith/
Dave Beech        http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/dave-beech/
Edwina fitzPatrick            http://www.arts.ac.uk/wimbledon/people/fine-art-staff/edwina-fitzpatrick/
Jane Collins         http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/professor-jane-collins/
Jeffrey Dennis   http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/jeffrey-dennis/
Jennet Thomas http://www.arts.ac.uk/wimbledon/people/fine-art-staff/jennet-thomas/
Jozefina Komporaly        https://www.societyofauthors.org/writer-Profile?itemID=8566
Kelly Chorpening              http://www.arts.ac.uk/camberwell/people/fine-art-undergraduate-staff/kelly-chorpening/
Malcolm Quinn http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/professor-malcolm-quinn/
Maria Walsh       http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/dr-maria-walsh/
Mo Throp            http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/dr-mo-throp/
Morna Laing       http://showstudio.com/contributor/morna_laing
Sheena Calvert http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/dr-sheena-calvert/
Sigune Hamann                http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/sigune-hamann/
Stephen Wilson                http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/dr-stephen-wilson/
Timothy O'Riley http://www.arts.ac.uk/research/ual-staff-researchers/a-z/dr-tim-oriley/
 
Please Note: the CCW, CSM, LCC and LCF UAL PhD Open Evenings will be taking place between 9th – 17th October 2018.  Full details will be available in due course. 

Booking form:

Error: Email does not match
Error: You must enter a value
Error: You must enter a value
Error: You must enter a value